Log in


The Membership Committee helps the Board maintain a strong, active member base by assisting in recruitment and retention efforts, marketing NEDRA’s programs and activities, and providing input and strategy regarding member benefits. 

The Membership committee is co-chaired by Pamela McCarthy, Phil Harden, and Elana Pierkowski and includes the following members:  Kristal Enter, April Genung, Erin Gianni, and Jackie Arko.

Volunteer Tasks:

Specific tasks of the Membership Committee include:

  • Identify prospective members – either individuals or organizations
  • Develop outreach strategies and materials targeting prospective members
  • Provide suggestions for member survey questions
  • Conduct outreach to existing or lapsed members

Time Commitment:

The Membership Committee meets monthly via conference call for one hour, and conducts business outside of these calls by phone and email.


465 Waverly Oaks Road, Suite 421
Waltham, MA 02452

© 2018 New England Development Research Association


Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software